We are able to offer vegan substitutions for most menu items. We do not offer vegan cheese for pizzas.
If you want to bring in your own vegan cheese, we will be happy to use it for your pizza.
If you eat gluten free as a personal dietary choice, we do have gluten free options on our menu.
If you have severe gluten allergies, we cannot recommend these options.